Organization Structure

Organizational Bodies:

1. Trustee Committee

2. Administrative Committee

3. Supervisory Board

● The Trustee Committee is composed of ten members, the President of which is the Chief Executive of the Macao SAR.

● The Administrative Committee is composed of three members including one President and two members.

● The Supervisory Board is consists of three members including the president and two members, one of whom is a representative of the Financial Service Bureau.

Organizational Chart

Personnel List of Organizational Bodies

Trustee Committee
President    Chief Executive of the Macao SAR, Ho Iat Seng
Members    Iu Vai Pan
     Tam Kai Cho
     Ma Chi Kong
     Ho Eric King Fung
     Fong Man Keng
     Yuen Ka Veng
     Tong Ka Lok
     Cai Zhiming
Supervisory Board
President    Philip Xavier
Supervisors    Tam Lai Ha
     Ho Mei Va
Project Advisory Committee
Members    Chiang Kin Seng
     Wang Tinghuai
     Wang Zhihua
     Song Jingyan
     Wong Seng Ieong
Administrative Committee
President    Chan Wan Hei
Members    Cheang Kun Wai
     Ip Kuai Lam


Office address: Avenida do Infante D. Henrique, No. 43-53A, Macau Square, 8th Floor, Unit C and 11th Floor, Unit K, Macao (To apply for project funding, please go to 11th Floor, Unit K)
Office hours: Monday to Thursday: 9:00-13:00, 14:30-17:45;Friday: 9:00-13:00, 14:30-17:30;Tel.: 28788777